National NOW Board Meeting

Greetings NOW Members!

We will be holding a special National NOW Board meeting on Monday, January 25 at 8 pm Eastern Time (7pm Central; 6pm Mountain; 5pm Pacific) to vote on the proposed rules for the 2016 National NOW Board elections and for filling Board vacancies. At that time an Election Committee for the 2016 Board elections will also be appointed. All NOW members are welcome to attend! Click on the link below to register:

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/regist…/8660878752746236417

 

Bonnie Grabenhofer

Vice President

National Organization for Women

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s