Congrats to our Endorsed Candidates on your Victories!!


Mamie E. Lock (D) 2nd District
Hampton, Newport News, Portsmouth Cities; York County

Donald McEachin (D) 9th District
Henrico, Hanover, Charles City Counties; Richmond City

Deborah Repp (D)12th District
Henrico and Hanover Counties

Jill McCabe (D)13th District
Loudoun and Prince William Counties

Roslyn Dance (D)16th District
Chesterfield, Prince George, Dinwiddie Counties; Richmond, Petersburg, Hopewell cities

Louise Lucas (D)18th District
Portsmouth, Suffolk, Chesapeake, Emporia, Franklin cities; Southampton, Sussex, Isle of Wight, Greensville, Surry, Brunswick Counties

Kim Adkins (D) 20th District
Henry, Halifax, Patrick, Pittsylvania, Carroll, Franklin Counties; Danville, Martinsville, Galax cities

April Moore (D) 26th District
Shenandoah, Rockingham, Warren, Page, Rappahannock counties: Harrisonburg City

Jeremy McPike (D) 29th District
Prince William County, Manassas City, Manassas Park City

Adam Ebbin (D) 30th District
Alexandria City, Fairfax and Arlington Counties
Barbara Favola (D)31st District
Arlington, Fairfax, Loudoun Counties

Janet Howell- Dem- Senate 32nd District
Fairfax and Arlington Counties

Jennifer Wexton (D) 33rd District
Loudoun and Fairfax Counties

Scott Surovell (D) 36th District
Prince William, Fairfax, Stafford Counties

George Barker (D) 39th District
Fairfax and Prince William Counties; Alexandria city


Sam Rasoul (D) 11th District
Roanoke City

Laurie Buchwald (D) 12th District
Montgomery, Giles, and Pulaski Counties; Radford City

Don Shaw (D)13th Delegate District
Prince William County, Manassas Park City

Susan Hippen (D) 21st District
Virginia Beach City, Chesapeake City

Ellen Arthur (D) 24th District
Rockbridge, Amherst, August, Bath Counties; Lexington City

Angela Lynn (D) 25th Delegate District
Abermarle, Augusta, Rockingham Counties

Kandy Hilliard (D) 28th District
Stafford County, Fredericksburg City

Sara Townsend (D) 31st Delegate District
Southern Fauquier and Prince William Counties

Elizabeth Miller (D) 32nd District
Loudoun County

Kathleen Murphy (D) 34th Delegate District
McLean Virginia, including Loudoun and Fairfax Counties

Kaye Kory (D) 38th District
Fairfax County

Vivian Watts (D) 39th District
Fairfax County

Eileen Filler-Corn (D) 41st District
Fairfax County

Mark Sickles (D) 43rd District
Fairfax County

Charniele Herring (D) 46th District
Alexandria City

Patrick Hope (D) 47th District
Arlington County

Alfonso Lopez (D) 49th District
Arlington and Fairfax Counties

Toni Radler (D) 56th District
Hanover, Caroline, Spotsylvania Counties

David Toscano (D) 56th District
Charlottesville City, Albemarle County

Lashrecse Aird (D) 63rd District
Petersburg and Hopewell Cities; Dinwiddie,
Chesterfield, Prince George Counties

Betsy Carr (D) 69th District
Richmond City, Chesterfield County

Delores McQuinn (D) 70th District
Henrico and Chesterfield Cities, Richmond City

Jennifer McClellan (D) 71st District
Richmond City, Henrico County

Roslyn Tyler (D) 75th District
Brunswick, Southampton, Greensville, Dinwiddie, Sussex, Lunenberg,
Isle of Wight, Surry counties; Emporia and Franklin Cities –

Lionel Spruill (D) 77th District
Chesapeake and Suffolk Cities

Jennifer Boysko (D) 86th Delegate District
Fairfax and Loudoun Counties

Daun Hester (D) 89th District
Norfolk City

Jeion Ward (D) 92nd District
Hampton City

Shelly Simonds (D) 94th District
Newport News City

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. ♀ Paradise Kendra ♀
    Nov 07, 2015 @ 17:24:32

    Congratulations to the candidates, to the voters, and to Virginia! 🇺🇸👍🏻 Wonderful news!



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: