Vote Tuesday!!

Tuesday, November 5th, is Election Day.
NOW is the time to make sure our pro-choice, pro-equality voice is heard loud and clear.
Polls are open from 6 am to 7 pm. Plan to vote early in the day – don’t let a traffic jam, an emergency at home or some other unforeseen occurrence keep you from casting your vote.
Not sure of your district or where to vote?
Click on this link: Where Do You Vote?

The Virginia NOW Political Action Committee is proud to endorse these highly qualified candidates. 

Governor – Terry McAuliffe (Democrat)  Read our endorsement
Lieutenant Governor –  Ralph Northam (Democrat) Read our endorsement
Attorney General – Mark Herring (Democrat)  Read our endorsement

House of Delegates Candidates  
* = incumbents
District 2 Michael Futrell (Democrat) – Parts of Prince William and Stafford Counties – http://www.futrell4delegate.com
District 10 Monte Johnson (Democrat) – Loudoun, Frederick, Clarke Counties –  http://www.monteforvirginia.com
District 12 James Harder (Democrat) – Montgomery, Giles, Pulaski Counties, Cities of Radford &  Blacksburg –http://harderforthehouse.com
District 13 Atif M Qarni (Democrat) – Prince William, Manassas Park City – http://www.qarnifordelegate.com
District 14 Gary Miller (Democrat) – Danville, Pittsylvania & Henry counties – http://www.millerfordelegate.com
District 16 Elizabeth Jones (Democrat) – Martinsville, Pittsylvania & Henry counties – http://www.jonesfordelegate.com
District 17 Freeda Cathcart (Democrat) – Roanoke & Botetourt counties, Roanoke city – http://www.cathcartfordelegate.com
District 21 Susan Hippen (Democrat) – Cities of Virginia Beach & Chesapeake – http://www.hippenfordelegate.com
District 22 Katie Webb Cyphert (Democrat) – Bedford, Campbell, & Franklin counties, City of Lynchburg – http://www.katiewebbcyphert.com
District 30 Traci Dippert (Democrat) – Culpepper, Orange, & Madison counties – http://www.dippertfordelegate.com
District 31 Jeremy McPike (Democrat) – Prince William & Fauquier counties – http://www.voteforjeremy.com
District 32  Elizabeth Miller (Democrat) – Loudoun County (including Ashburn) – http://millerhousehold.com/wordpress
District 33 Mary Daniel (Democrat) – Loudoun, Frederick, & Clarke counties (including Purcellville & Berryville) – http://www.danielfordelegate.com
District 34 Kathleen Murphy (Democrat) – Fairfax & Loudon counties (including parts of McLean, Great Falls, & Sterling) – http://kathleenmurphyfordelegate.com
*District 35  Mark Keam (Democrat) – Fairfax County – http://www.markkeam.com/
*District 36  Kenneth Plum (Democrat) – Fairfax County – http://www.kenplum.com/
*District 37  David Bulova (Democrat) – Fairfax County & City – http://davidbulova.com/
*District 38  Kaye Kory (Democrat) –  Fairfax County – http://www.kayekory.com/
*District 39  Vivian Watts (Democrat) – Fairfax County – http://www.vivianwatts.com/
District 40 Jerrold Foltz (Democrat) – Fairfax & Prince William counties – http://foltzfordelegate.com
*District 41  Eileen Filler-Corn (Democrat) – Fairfax County – http://www.eileenfillercorn.com
District 42 Ed Deitsch (Democrat) – Fairfax County – 
http://eddeitsch4va42.com
*District 43 Mark Sickles (Democrat) – Fairfax County – http://www.marksickles.com

*District 44:  Scott Surovell –   Fairfax County – http://scottsurovell.org

*District 48 Bob Brink (Democrat) – Arlington & Fairfax counties – http://bobbrink.org/
*District 49 Alfonso Lopez (Democrat) – Arlington & Fairfax counties – http://www.alfonsolopez.org/
District 50 Richard Cabellos (Democrat) – Prince William County, City of Manassas – http://www.cabellosfordelegate.com
District 51 Reed Heddleston (Democrat) – Prince William County – http://www.heddlestonforthehouse.com
District 53 Marcus Simon (Democrat) – Fairfax County, City of Falls Church – http://www.marcussimon.com
District 55 Toni Radler (Democrat) – Hanover, Caroline, & Spotsylvania counties (includes city of Ashland) – http://www.toniradler.com
*District 57 David Toscano (Democrat) – Charlottesville, Albemarle County – http://davidtoscano.com/
District 60 Jasper Hendricks (Democrat) – Halifax, Prince Edward, Charlotte & Campbell counties – http://jasperhendricks.nationbuilder.com
*District 69 Betsy Carr (Democrat) – Richmond City, Chesterfield County – http://www.betsycarr.org/
*District 71  Jennifer McClellan (Democrat) – Richmond City, Henrico County – http://www.jennifermcclellan.com/
*District 77 Lionel Spruill  (Democrat) – Chesapeake City, Suffolk City – http://www.lionellspruillsr.com/
District 78 Linda Bryant (Democrat) – Chesapeake City – http://bryantfordelegate.com
District 82 Bill Fleming (Democrat) – Virginia Beach City – http://www.billflemingforva.com
District 86 Jennifer Boysko (Democrat) – Fairfax & Loudon counties (including Herndon, Sterling, Reston) – http://www.jenniferboysko.com
District 87 John Bell (Democrat) – Loudoun & Prince William counties (including Sterling, Chantilly, Ashburn, Aldie) – http://www.bellforvirginia.com
District 88 Kathleen O’Halloran (Democrat) – Spotsylvania, Stafford & Fauquier counties, City of Fredericksburg – http://www.ohalloranfordelegate.org
District 92  Jeion Ward (Democrat) – Hampton City –  http://www.jeionward.com/
District 93 Monty Mason (Democrat) – Newport News City, James City & York counties, City of Williamsburg – http://www.masonforvirginia.com
District 94 Robert Farinholt (Democrat) – Newport News – http://www.robfarinholt.com
District 95  Mamye BaCote (Democrat) – Newport News & Hampton cities
County Office
Capt. Stacey Kincaid – Fairfax City/County Sheriff – http://staceykincaid.com/
Jay Fisette – Arlington County Board – http://www.fisette.org/
Laura Sellers – Stafford County Board of Supervisors – http://www.laurasellers.org/
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s